About this blog

This is a student blog for 3rd year Industrial Design in the National College of Art and Design, Dublin, Ireland
Class List
(links to profiles) 

Cian Corcoran
Mark Cosgrave
Cal Craven
Glen Forde
John Horrigan
Andrew Mc Hugh
Paget McCormack
Oisin Miliano
Michelle Murphy
Patrick Murphy
Olga Podoba
Jordan Ralph

Site Moderators

Seona Decleir
Liam Howard
Ben Millett

 Affiliated Links


Students Union

The name 'theIDcrowd' came from the uk sitcom The I.T. Crowd www.theitcrowd.co.uk

If you havn't seen it , you must.

youtube it up.

Recent Posts